Product Quicklinks Call us at 800.873.8731

Find your Territory Manager

Select your location from the dropbox below to quickly find the Dynapar, NorthStar or Harowe regional Territory Manager nearest you:

Select your Location

Cory Mahn

Lower Mid-West Territory Manager

Phone: 1.262.564.5478

Cell: 1.224.399.5955

Email: cory.mahn@dynapar.com

John Reading

Oil & Gas Vertical Market Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.214.789.8896

Email: john.reading@dynapar.com

Bengt Salomonsson

Sales Manager - Pacific North West and Western Canada

Phone:

Cell: 1.720.757.4558

Email: bengt.salomonsson@dynapar.com

Gary Robertson

Ohio Valley Territory Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.419.564.7031

Email: gary.robertson@dynapar.com

Tim Gicewicz

Northeast Territory Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.224.419.2635

Email: tim.gicewicz@dynapar.com

Andrew Wojcik

Southeast Territory Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.770-286-1346

Email: andrew.wojcik@dynapar.com

Doug Luckett

Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.336.430.7147

Email: doug.luckett@dynapar.com

Matt Mitchell

West Territory Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.224.419.3563

Email: matthew.mitchell@dynapar.com

John Piasecki

Midwest-North Territory Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.224.430.3614

Email: john.piasecki@dynapar.com