Product Quicklinks Call us at 800.873.8731

Find your Territory Manager

Select your location from the dropbox below to quickly find the Dynapar, NorthStar or Harowe regional Territory Manager nearest you:

Select your Location

Cory Mahn

Lower West Territory Manager

Phone: 1.262.564.5478

Cell: 1.224.399.5955

Email: cory.mahn@dynapar.com

John Reading

Vertical Market Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.214.789.8896

Email: john.reading@dynapar.com

John Reading

Vertical Market Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.214.789.8896

Email: john.reading@dynapar.com

Johnny Perkins

Ohio Valley Territory Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.216.630.0358

Email: Johnny.Perkins@dynapar.com

John Reading

Vertical Market Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.214.789.8896

Email: john.reading@dynapar.com

Tim Pike

Territory Sales Manager – Canada

Phone:

Cell: 1.514.603.8463

Email: tim.pike@dynapar.com

Andrew Wojcik

Sr. Manager, Strategic Channel Development, Sales Manager - Canada

Phone:

Cell: 1.770.286.1346

Email: andrew.wojcik@dynapar.com

Marvin Lee

Territory Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.224.430.3488

Email: marvin.lee@dynapar.com

Dalsen Ferbert

Midwest Territory Sales Manager - ME

Phone:

Cell: 1.224.637.0487

Email: dalsen.ferbert@dynapar.com

Consult Dynapar

Phone: 847.662.2666

Cell:

Email: inside.sales@dynapar.com