Product Quicklinks Call us at 800.873.8731

Find your Territory Manager

Select your location from the dropbox below to quickly find the Dynapar, NorthStar or Harowe regional Territory Manager nearest you:

Select your Location

Cory Mahn

Lower West Territory Manager

Phone: 1.262.564.5478

Cell: 1.224.399.5955

Email: cory.mahn@dynapar.com

John Reading

Vertical Market Manager

Phone: 1.214.789.8896

Cell: 1.214.789.8896

Email: john.reading@dynapar.com

Matt Mitchell

Director of Sales

Phone: 1.224.419.3563

Cell: 1.224.419.3563

Email: matthew.mitchell@dynapar.com

Johnny Perkins

Ohio Valley Territory Manager

Phone: 1.216.630.0358

Cell: 1.216.630.0358

Email: Johnny.Perkins@dynapar.com

Matt Mitchell

Director of Sales

Phone: 1.224.419.3563

Cell: 1.224.419.3563

Email: matthew.mitchell@dynapar.com

Tim Pike

Territory Sales Manager – Canada

Phone: 1.514.603.8463

Cell: 1.514.603.8463

Email: tim.pike@dynapar.com

Josh Randles

Territory Manager

Phone: 1.704.420.4953

Cell: 1.704.420.4953

Email: josh.randles@dynapar.com

Marvin Lee

Territory Manager

Phone: 1.224.430.3488

Cell: 1.224.430.3488

Email: marvin.lee@dynapar.com

Dalsen Ferbert

Midwest Territory Sales Manager - ME

Phone: 1.224.637.0487

Cell: 1.224.637.0487

Email: dalsen.ferbert@dynapar.com

Consult Dynapar

Phone: 1.847.662.2666

Cell: 1.847.662.2666

Email: inside.sales@dynapar.com