Product Quicklinks Call us at 800.873.8731

Find your Territory Manager

Select your location from the dropbox below to quickly find the Dynapar, NorthStar or Harowe regional Territory Manager nearest you:

Select your Location

Cory Mahn

Lower West Territory Manager

Phone: 1.262.564.5478

Cell: 1.224.399.5955

Email: cory.mahn@dynapar.com

John Reading

Vertical Market Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.214.789.8896

Email: john.reading@dynapar.com

Bengt Salomonsson

Upper West Territory Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.720.757.4558

Email: bengt.salomonsson@dynapar.com

Gary Robertson

Ohio Valley Territory Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.419.564.7031

Email: gary.robertson@dynapar.com

Louis Cintron

Territory Sales Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.973.598.5215

Email: louis.cintron@dynapar.om

Tim Pike

Territory Sales Manager – Canada

Phone:

Cell: 1.514.603.8463

Email: tim.pike@dynapar.com

Doug Luckett

Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.336.430.7147

Email: doug.luckett@dynapar.com

Jeff Ireland

Senior Territory & Key Account Manager

Phone:

Cell: 1.864.764.5599

Email: jeff.ireland@dynapar.com

Dalsen Ferbert

Midwest Territory Sales Manager - ME

Phone:

Cell: 1.224.637.0487

Email: dalsen.ferbert@dynapar.com

Consult Dynapar

Phone: 847.662.2666

Cell:

Email: inside.sales@dynapar.com