Territory Managers

Select your location from the dropbox below to quickly find the Dynapar, NorthStar or Harowe regional Territory Manager nearest you:
 

We look forward to serving you! 

 

 

Cory Mahn
Lower Mid-West Territory Manager
1675 Delany Road
Gurnee, IL 60031

Phone: +1.847.782.5228
Cell: +1.224.399.5955
Email: cory.mahn@dynapar.com 

 

Mahn Territory Map 2014 

 John-Reading 

JohnReading
Oil & Gas Vertical Market Manager
18 Bear Run
Frisco, TX 75033


Phone: +1.214.789.8896
Email: john.reading@dynapar.com
 

Hargis Territory Map 

 
 

Bengt Salomonsson
Sales Manager - Pacific North West and Western Canada
Cell: +1.720.757.4558
Email: bengt.salomonsson@dynapar.com 

Nemeth Territory Map 2014  

Gary Robertson 

Gary Robertson
Ohio Valley Territory Manager
648 Culpepper Drive
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Phone: +1.614.604.7442
Cell: +1.419.564.7031
Email: gary.robertson@dynapar.com 

Robertson Territory Map 2014 


 

TimGicewicz
Northeast Territory Manager
33 Helen Lane
West Sand Lake, NY 12196

Phone: +1.224.419.2635
Email: tim.gicewicz@dynapar.com
 

 

Silverling Territory Map 2014 

 Andrew W headshot_11_11_13 

Andrew Wojcik
Southeast Territory Manager
3207 Masters Pass Ct
Snellville, GA 30039

Phone: +1.770-286-1346 
Email: andrew.wojcik@dynapar.com 

 

Wojcik Territory Map 2014 

 
 

Doug Luckett
Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager
5405 Cedar Field Dr.
Summerfield, NC 27358

Cell: +1.336.430.7147
Email: doug.luckett@dynapar.com
 

McGinn Territory Map 2014 

 Matt Mitchell 

Matt Mitchell
West Territory Manager
1675 Delany Rd
Gurnee, IL 60031

Phone: +1.800.873.8731
Cell: +224.419.3563
Email: matthew.mitchell@dynapar.com 

 

 Mitchell Territory Map 2014 

 
 

John Piasecki
Midwest-North Territory Manager
625 Brookstone Way
Watertown, WI 53094

Cell: +1.224.430.3614
Email: john.piasecki@dynapar.com
 
Open Territory map 2014