Product Quicklinks Call us at 800.873.8731
Customer Service:
Ph: 800-873-8731 (option 1)
Fax: 847-662-4150

Dynapar – Encoders
Karrie Klinefelter - Customer Service Lead
Ph: 847-782-5381
Email: karrie.klinefelter@dynapar.com

Dynapar - Encoders
Tina Mata – Customer Service
Ph: 847-782-5373
Email: tina.mata@dynapar.com

Dynapar - Encoders
Phyllis Metallo – Customer Service
Ph: 847-360-5378
Email: phyllis.metallo@dynapar.com

Dynapar - Encoders
Tena Gearing – Repair Coordinator
Ph: 847-782-5209
Email: tena.gearing@dynapar.com
Applications Engineering:
Ph: 800-234-8731
Fax: 847.782.5277

Dynapar, Hengstler, Acuro – Encoders
Joel Jacobs – Application Engineer
Ph: 847-782-5360
Email: joel.jacobs@dynapar.com

Inside Sales:

Dynapar – Encoders
Joy Lipscomb - Inside Sales
Ph: 847-782-5218
Email: joy.lipscomb@dynapar.com